Skip to main content
Please enter your work contact information
Payment is due 14 days after registration. Please click the “Complete Registration” button to reserve your place. You are able to pay with a credit card online or print an invoice for instructions to pay with a check or via ACH.
HomeLeadership
Background Image URL //s3.amazonaws.com/ClubExpressClubFiles/180006/graphics/leadership_1372231370.png

Leadership


ICE President
Lisa Cameron
lisa.cameron@thehartford.com
(860) 547-8491
ICE Secretary
Linda Bailis
lbailis@chubb.com
(908) 903-3146
ICE Treasurer
Mary Haverhals
treasurer@theicesite.com
(917) 861-63682
ICE Director
Sal Pellitteri
Sal.Pellitteri@AIG.com
(718) 250-1818 


ICE Director
Mark Hickey
mark.hickey@zurichna.com
(847) 330-1194
ICE Director
Katherine Thomas
kthomas6@progressive.com
(440) 395-8331
ICE Director
Tom Yodzis
Thomas.Yodzis@cna.com
312-822-1461
ICE Director
Deborah Schmaltz
d.schmaltz@thehartford.com
860-547-2401 


ICE Director
Chad Irish
cirish@markelcorp.com
402-943-1035
ICE Executive Director
Ken Godfrey
ken@theicesite.com
(707) 780-8416
Future Executive Director
Gary Woodring
gary@theicesite.com
(908) 930-1311
ICE Attorney 
David Rose
drose@lawofficesofdavidrose.com
(949) 260-2013