Skip to main content
Please enter your work contact information
Payment is due 14 days after registration. Please click the “Complete Registration” button to reserve your place. You are able to pay with a credit card online or print an invoice for instructions to pay with a check or via ACH.
HomeLeadership
Background Image URL //s3.amazonaws.com/ClubExpressClubFiles/180006/graphics/leadership_1372231370.png

Leadership


ICE President
Lisa Cameron
lisa.cameron@thehartford.com
(860) 547-8491
ICE Vice President
Sal Pellitteri
SPellitteri@archinsurance.com
(201) 743-3923
ICE Secretary
Linda Bailis
lbailis@chubb.com
(908) 903-3146
ICE Treasurer
Mary Haverhals
treasurer@theicesite.com
(917) 861-63682


ICE Director
Chad Irish
cirish@markelcorp.com
402-943-1035 
ICE Director
Corey Ladue
corey.ladue@libertymutual.com
603-749-2600
Maura McGarry 300ICE Director
Maura McGarry
Maura.McGarry@Arbella.com
617-328-2911
ICE Director
Deborah Schmaltz
d.schmaltz@thehartford.com
860-547-2401 


ICE Director
Tom Yodzis
Thomas.Yodzis@cna.com
312-822-1461
ICE Executive Director
Gary Woodring
gary@theicesite.com
(908) 930-1311
ICE Attorney 
David Rose
drose@lawofficesofdavidrose.com
(949) 260-2013